Centre de ressources de mot de passe | Windows Password Reset
mars 29, 2020

Comment réinitialiser un ordinateur portable Gateway sans mot de passe

Si vous ne connaissez pas Gateway, il s’agit de l’une des fabricants d’ordinateurs les plus connus. Au début, l’entreprise s’appelait Gateway 2000. Elle a été fondée en 1985, et depuis, sa production ne s’est jamais arrêtée, […]
mars 29, 2020

Comment réinitialiser un ordinateur portable Dell sans mot de passe (Toute version Windows)

Il n’y a aucun doute sur le fait que Dell soit un leader en termes d’ordinateurs portables. Cela est dû à la fiabilité de leurs produits qui n’a cessé de faire ses preuves pendant de longues […]
mars 26, 2020

Comment supprimer / réinitialiser le mot de passe administrateur du Bios sur un ordinateur portable Dell

Les données résident dans le Bios (Basic Input & Output System), identifié comme Extended System Configuration Data (ESCD) et il s’agit d’une interface en ligne installée sur une petite puce mémoire sur la carte mère ou […]
mars 22, 2020

Réinitialisation du Mot de Passe Administrateur Par Défaut de Windows 7

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe associé à Windows 7? Un mot de passe fort s’avère toujours efficace pour protéger vos données importantes des accès non-autorisés. Mais parfois, si malheureusement vous l’oubliez, ce mot de […]
mars 22, 2020

Comment Réinitialiser un Ordinateur Portable Gateway aux Paramètres d’Usine sans Mot de Passe sous Windows 10/8/7

Vous utilisez un Ordinateur Portable Gateway? Il est important de trouver une méthode fiable qui indique comment réinitialiser un ordinateur gateway aux paramètres d’usine si cet appareil subit fréquemment des dysfonctionnements. Lorsqu’un système ne parvient pas […]
février 2, 2020

Comment débloquer le mot de passe d’un ordinateur portable Samsung sur Windows 7/8/10

Lorsque quelqu’un oublie le mot de passe de son ordinateur portable, cela devient assez difficile de le retrouver. L’une des particularités des ordinateurs portables Samsung est que, lorsque l’on tape un mauvais mot de passe, vous […]
février 2, 2020

Comment réinitialiser/changer un mot de passe de compte Microsoft

« J’ai oublié le mot de passe de mon compte Microsoft. J’ai besoin d’y accéder immédiatement. Mais je ne sais pas comment faire pour réinitialiser mon mot de passe Microsoft. Comment faire pour réinitialiser le mot de […]
février 2, 2020

Comment formater un ordinateur portable Sony Vaio sans CD

Les entreprises peuvent utiliser les options de sauvegarde des ordinateurs pour protéger les PC des pertes de données, tout comme la méthode de restauration du système d’exploitation. Généralement, les ordinateurs portables ne sont plus fournis avec […]
janvier 8, 2020

Comment se connecter à Windows 10 sans mot de passe?

Lorsque vous utilisez Windows, il est important de savoir que le mot de passe est le moyen de sécurité principal pour empêcher l’accès à vos données. Même si cela est très utile, cela peut aussi être […]
janvier 4, 2020

Comment réinitialiser un mot de passe administrateur sur Windows Server 2008 R2

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe administrateur sur Windows Server 2008, cela peut être embêtant. Tout l’écosystème d’un serveur repose sur le compte administrateur. C’est l’administrateur qui a un contrôle total du système. Maintenant […]
janvier 4, 2020

Comment réinitialiser le mot de passe oublié d’une Microsoft Surface Pro

La Microsoft Surface Pro est une combinaison de tablette et d’ordinateur portable, c’est l’outil parfait pour vos voyages. Vous n’avez pas besoin de transporter tout un ordinateur portable durant vos voyages pour répondre à des mails […]
décembre 27, 2019

Comment Réinitialiser un Ordinateur Portable Lenovo aux Paramètres d’Usine sans Mot de Passe

Les ordinateurs portables ont été conçus pour vous permettre de travailler plus efficacement, cependant vos efforts et vos projets peuvent être affectés par plusieurs erreurs humaines, ces dernières incluent notamment les oublis de mots de passe, […]
décembre 27, 2019

Comment Déverrouiller un Ordinateur Portable Asus sans Mot de Passe (Appareil Verrouillé)

Quel que soit le nombre de tentatives effectuées, vous ne parviendrez pas à accéder à un ordinateur portable Asus verrouillé en utilisant un mot de passe incorrect. C’est un fait ! Vous risquez donc de vous […]
décembre 26, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un mot de passe oublié sur Windows 10/8/7

Personne ne peut nier l’importance de l’utilisation d’un mot de passe sur Windows car celui-ci peut vous protéger d’un accès non désiré. Nous savons tous aujourd’hui qu’il est préférable de stocker nos données importantes sur nos […]
décembre 25, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un ordinateur portable Acer sans mot de passe

« Je n’arrive pas à utiliser mon ordinateur portable Acer car il agit toujours bizarrement. C’est très frustrant lorsque je veux faire quelque chose dessus mais qu’il se bloque. Même pour de simples fichiers Word, il se […]
décembre 18, 2019

Comment accéder à un compte administrateur Windows 10 sans mot de passe

“J’ai mis à jour mon ordinateur et je ne savais pas que cela allait mettre le bazar sur mon ordinateur. Maintenant, je ne peux plus accéder à Windows 10 à cause du compte administrateur et j’ai […]
décembre 18, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un mot de passe oublié sur un ordinateur portable Asus Windows 10/8/7

Les ordinateurs portables Asus, tout comme d’autres marques, sont connus pour leur sécurité. Les mots de passe d’ordinateur portable Asus, comme sur tous les autres ordinateurs portables, sont un bon moyen de sécuriser vos données personnelles. […]
décembre 18, 2019

Comment débloquer le mot de passe oublié d’un ordinateur portable HP

La première chose à faire après ne plus avoir accès à son ordinateur portable HP est de ne pas s’énerver, essayez d’abord de vous rappeler de votre mot de passe d’ordinateur portable HP. Si vous n’arrivez […]
décembre 18, 2019

Comment Déverrouiller un Ordinateur Portable Dell en cas d’Oubli de Mot de Passe

L’oubli de votre mot de passe Dell peut vous poser problème. Dans ce cas, vous ne parviendrez plus à accéder à votre ordinateur portable Dell. Cela signifie que vous ne pourrez plus accéder à tous vos […]
décembre 18, 2019

Comment Déverrouiller un Ordinateur Portable Lenovo en cas d’Oubli de Mot de Passe sous Windows 7/8/10

J’ai un problème suite à l’oubli du mot de passe de mon ordinateur portable Lenovo. Mon ordinateur disposait d’un système d’exploitation Windows 7 préinstallé. Lorsque j’ai actualisé le système pour passer à Windows 10, mon ordinateur […]
décembre 11, 2019

Comment Récupérer le Mot de Passe Windows 10 Sans Réinitialisation

Dans cet article, nous allons vous indiquer Comment récupérer le mot de passe Windows 10 Sans Restaurer le système aux paramètres d’usine. Nos conseils vous permettront donc de récupérer votre mot de passe Windows 10. Nous […]
décembre 11, 2019

Top 10 des Meilleurs Outils de Récupération de Mot de Passe Windows en 2019

Nous voulons tous préserver notre sécurité, il est donc logique de penser qu’il s’agit d’une priorité pour la plupart des êtres humains. Qu’il s’agisse de notre santé, de nos enfants, de nos finances ou plus particulièrement […]
décembre 5, 2019

Comment débloquer un ordinateur portable Windows 10/8/7 sans mot de passe

Faites-vous partie de ceux qui n’y connaissent rien en déblocage d’ordinateur portable Windows 10/8/7 sans mot de passe ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous allons vous montrer comment débloquer le mot de passe d’un ordinateur portable […]
décembre 5, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un mot de passe administrateur Windows XP si vous l’avez oublié

Vous vous demandez sûrement pourquoi nous parlons de la réinitialisation de mot de passe administrateur Windows XP alors que la majorité des personnes est passée à Windows 10. Cela n’empêche pas à certaines personnes de continuer […]
décembre 5, 2019

Comment réinitialiser une tablette Asus si l’on oublie son mot de passe

La réinitialisation de tablette Asus est la dernière solution pour régler certains problèmes. Cela permet aussi de remettre à neuf votre appareil. Cependant, la raison principale pour laquelle des personnes souhaitent réinitialiser leur tablette, est l’oubli […]
décembre 3, 2019

Comment réinitialiser le mot de passe d’un ordinateur portable Dell sur Windows 10/8/7 sans disque

Si vous lisez cet article, vous vous demandez sûrement comment réinitialiser le mot de passe d’un ordinateur portable Dell sans disque, et c’est justement le sujet de cet article. La seule chose que vous avez à […]
décembre 3, 2019

[4 Solutions] Compte Windows 7 bloqué sur ordinateur/ordinateur portable

C’est vraiment exaspérant d’avoir un compte Windows 7 bloqué et que l’on ne se souvient plus de son mot de passe. Ne pas avoir de disque de réinitialisation de mot de passe semble vous être le […]
décembre 3, 2019

Comment utiliser Offline NT Password & Registry Editor pour réinitialiser un mot de passe

Dans notre vie quotidienne, nous utilisons de nombreux appareils pour travailler, pour nos loisirs ou simplement communiquer avec les autres. Chaque appareil contient des informations et fichiers importants liés à notre vie personnelle et/ou professionnelle. Nous […]
décembre 2, 2019

Comment modifier le mot de passe sous Windows 8.1/8

Différentes méthodes permettent de modifier le mot de passe de Windows 8/8.1. En fonction de votre situation, vous pouvez le modifier en utilisant une méthode facile ou une méthode conçue pour les cas plus complexes. Quelle […]
novembre 30, 2019

Comment Réinitialiser Windows Vista/XP aux Paramètres d’Usine Sans Mot de Passe

La procédure qui permet de réinitialiser Windows Vista aux paramètres d’usine est différente est plus technique que celle est qui conçue pour la version plus récente de Windows. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, si vous avez […]
novembre 29, 2019

Top 6 des logiciels de réinitialisation de mot de passe Windows 10

Si vous utilisez un ordinateur/ordinateur portable, l’une des premières choses que vous avez dû faire est de le protéger par mot de passe. Mais si vous l’oubliez et que vous êtes dans l’urgence, cela peut être […]
novembre 29, 2019

Comment bypasser un mot de passe Windows 10/8/7 oublié sur ordinateur portable

Oublier quelque chose arrive à tout être humain. Les mots de passe de connexion Windows font partie de ces choses qu’on oublie, donc si vous oubliez votre mot de passe d’ordinateur portable, ne vous inquiétez pas, […]
novembre 27, 2019

Comment débloquer un ordinateur Windows 10 sans mot de passe

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe Windows 10 et vous vous demandez comment débloquer un mot de passe Windows 10 afin de pouvoir vous y connecter à nouveau ? Cet article va vous donner les […]
novembre 27, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un ordinateur portable HP sans mot de passe

Toutes les mesures de sécurité sont intéressantes mais peuvent vite compliquer la vie si l’on utilise un mot de passe complexe et qu’on l’oublie un jour. Cela peut être assez embêtant car vous ne pouvez plus […]
novembre 23, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un mot de passe sur un ordinateur portable HP Windows 10/8/7 sans disque

Si vous lisez ceci, vous cherchez probablement à savoir comment réinitialiser un mot de passe administrateur sur un ordinateur portable HP. Vous avez peut-être entendu qu’il était impossible de faire ça et que vous devez formater […]
novembre 22, 2019

Comment hacker un mot de passe Windows 10 avec/sans logiciel

Windows est un très bon système d’exploitation et est l’un des plus populaires au monde. Sa dernière version est Windows 10. Windows 10, comme les autres versions de Windows, permet aux utilisateurs d’avoir des comptes séparés […]
novembre 21, 2019

Comment Accéder à un Ordinateur Portable Toshiba sans Mot de Passe ou sans CD

La plupart des gens pensent que différentes solutions permettent de résoudre des problèmes spécifiques alors que cela n’est pas tout à fait exact. Par exemple, la méthode de récupération sera la même pour récupérer un mot […]
novembre 6, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un mot de passe Windows 10 sans disque de réinitialisation si vous l’avez oublié

Les mots de passe servent à protéger notre confidentialité. Tout le monde tire bénéfice à utiliser un mot de passe sur ses appareils tels que les ordinateurs, smartphones, etc. Certes, ceux-ci protègent notre confidentialité, mais ils […]
novembre 6, 2019

Comment cracker un mot de passe administrateur sur Windows 7 sans se connecter

Nous définissons un mot de passe sur Windows afin de protéger nos données personnelles. Le mot de passe administrateur est le premier moyen de sécurité pour protéger vos données. En général, nous nous souvenons de notre […]
novembre 6, 2019

Comment se connecter à Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista sans mot de passe

La protection par mot de passe est disponible sur chaque version du système d’exploitation Windows. C’est la meilleure façon de sécuriser votre compte Windows. Avec cette sécurité, il semble quasiment impossible pour les utilisateurs d’accéder à […]
octobre 22, 2019

Comment hacker un mot de passe Windows 7 (Compte Administrateur ou Local)

Chaque système d’exploitation est équipé d’un moyen de sécurité pour éviter à des personnes mal intentionnées d’y accéder, mais ces sécurités peuvent parfois poser problème. Sans le bon mot de passe, même l’utilisateur lui-même ne pourra […]
octobre 22, 2019

Comment créer un disque de réinitialisation de mot de passe pour Windows 10/8.1/8/7

Le disque de réinitialisation de mot de passe Windows est un moyen de se reconnecter à son compte Windows s’il est bloqué. Vous devriez préparer ce disque de réinitialisation de mot de passe en avance au […]
octobre 22, 2019

Comment bypasser un mot de passe Windows 8 avec/sans logiciel

Avez-vous oublié votre le mot de passe de votre compte Windows 8 et étiez en train de penser à réinstaller Windows ? Arrêtez-vous maintenant, réinstaller Windows ne sera qu’une perte de temps. Même si beaucoup d’utilisateurs […]
octobre 15, 2019

Comment bypasser un mot de passe Windows XP sans perdre de données

Le mot de passe est un moyen de sécurité important que vous pouvez utiliser sur votre ordinateur, smartphone, ou tout autre appareil. Un mot de passe robuste assurera la sécurité de vos appareils. Mais il se […]
octobre 15, 2019

Comment hacker un mot de passe Windows XP/Vista sans réinstallation

De nos jours, la protection des données est très importante, et c’est pour cela que chaque utilisateur est invité à protéger ses données avec un mot de passe robuste, un verrouillage biométrique, ou tout autre moyen […]
octobre 14, 2019

Mot de passe Windows 8 oublié ? Top 6 des méthodes de réinitialisation de mot de passe Windows 8

Nous recevons plusieurs commentaires de nos lecteurs de ce genre, « J’ai oublié mon mot de passe Windows 8 »; cela arrive à beaucoup d’utilisateurs, mais vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter si cela vous arrive. Si vous […]
octobre 14, 2019

Comment bypasser un mot de passe Windows Vista avec/sans Logiciel

Pour des raisons de sécurité, chaque utilisateur Windows doit utiliser un mot de passe pour protéger son compte. Cependant, lorsque ce mot de passe est oublié, cette couche de sécurité supplémentaire peut être assez embêtante. Cela […]
octobre 14, 2019

Comment bypasser un mot de passe Windows 10 s’il est bloqué

La sécurité des appareils électroniques est essentielle pour les utilisateurs. C’est la raison pour laquelle nombre d’entre eux configurent un code PIN pour leurs appareils tel que leur ordinateur, smartphone, etc. Ces mots de passe protègent […]
septembre 25, 2019

Comment hacker un mot de passe Windows 8/8.1 sans disque de réinitialisation

Il existe des centaines de méthodes pour hacker un mot de passe Windows 8. Chaque méthode a ses avantages et inconvénients. Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe Windows 8/8.1, vous ne pouvez pas récupérer […]
septembre 25, 2019

Comment retirer un mot de passe de session/administrateur sur Windows 7

Les mots de passe permettent de sécuriser les ordinateurs. Mais vous aurez pu remarquer qu’il peut être très embêtant de les oublier. Beaucoup de personnes sont lassées de devoir taper leur mot de passe à chaque […]
septembre 25, 2019

Comment changer un mot de passe Windows 7 sans connaître le mot de passe actuel

Ajouter un mot de passe à votre session Windows permet de mieux le sécuriser. Les mots de passe sont utilisés par de nombreux utilisateurs. Mais dans certaines situations, les utilisateurs oublient leur mot de passe. C’est […]
septembre 25, 2019

Comment réinitialiser Windows 7 sans mot de passe ?

La réinitialisation aux réglages par défaut signifie que l’on restaure ou réinitialise l’ordinateur à sa configuration initiale, comme si vous veniez de l’acheter. Grâce à la réinitialisation de votre ordinateur, toutes vos données seront effacées. Avec […]
septembre 12, 2019

Mot de passe Windows 7 oublié et aucun disque de réinitialisation ? Voici la solution

Ajouter un mot de passe administrateur permet de garder les fichiers et données d’un ordinateur en sécurité, empêchant à quiconque d’y accéder sans votre autorisation. Mais parfois, cela peut poser problème. Plusieurs utilisateurs oublient leur mot […]
septembre 12, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un mot de passe Windows 7 sans disque de réinitialisation

Tous les êtres humains sont dotés de nombreuses facettes, et l’une d’entre elles est l’oubli. Beaucoup de personnes utilisent un mot de passe pour se connecter à leur session Windows, mais que faire lorsqu’elles l’oublient ? […]
septembre 12, 2019

Comment cracker un mot de passe Windows 7 sans perdre de données

Il existe de nombreuses méthodes permettant de cracker un mot de passe Windows 7. Chaque méthode a ses avantages et inconvénients. Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe et que vous n’arrivez pas à vous […]
septembre 5, 2019

Comment déverrouiller un PC/ordinateur portable Windows 7 sans mot de passe

L’une des pires cauchemars est de perdre son mot de passe Windows 7. La plupart du temps, les gens gardent toutes leurs données professionnelles essentielles sans faire aucune copie. Et oublier de son mot de passe […]
septembre 5, 2019

Comment contourner le mot de passe Windows 7

Comment contourner le mot de passe administrateur sur Windows 7 ? Il existe de nombreuses façons de contourner le mot de passe à partir de Windows 7, mais la plupart des gens préfèrent utiliser les moyens […]
septembre 4, 2019

Comment réinitialiser un mot de passe oublié sur un ordinateur portable Acer sans disque

Pour conserver les informations ou les données de l’ordinateur portable Acer, il est essentiel de le sécuriser, afin que personne ne puisse accéder à notre ordinateur portable sans autorisation. Mais parfois, les choses ne se passent […]
août 29, 2019

Comment utiliser Ophcrack pour réinitialiser un mot de passe Windows 10/8/7

Depuis le lancement du système d’exploitation Windows, les programmes de récupération de mot de passe pour ce système d’exploitation sont de plus en plus demandés. Avec plus d’un milliard d’utilisateurs, certains ne peuvent plus accéder à […]
août 29, 2019

Le meilleur débloqueur de mot de passe Windows – Débloquer un mot de passe Windows

Les Débloqueurs de mot de passe Windows sont conçus spécifiquement pour déverrouiller les comptes Windows sans mot de passe. Il y a quelques années, il n’y avait que quelques programmes débloqueurs de mot de passe mais […]
août 29, 2019

Le meilleur cracker de mot de passe Windows – Cracker un mot de passe Windows

On protège notre ordinateur en utilisant des mots de passe de sécurité. Ajouter un mot de passe nous aide à protéger nos données et informations importantes. Mais, parfois, il arrive d’oublier le mot de passe de […]

Password Resource Center | Windows Password Reset

How-Tos

November 15, 2019

How to reset a gateway laptop without password

Well if you don’t know about Gateway, Gateway is one of the most popular desktop manufacturing companies. First, this company was recognized by the name of Gateway 2000. It was founded in 1985, and ever since […]
November 13, 2019

How to Factory Reset Gateway Laptop without Password Windows 10/8/7

Are you a proud owner of Gateway Laptop? Finding a solution how to factory reset gateway laptop if it is crashing frequently. When a system is unable to boot into Windows it’s time for a factory […]
November 13, 2019

How to Factory Reset the Dell Laptop without Password (All Windows)

There is no doubt that Dell is a household name amongst laptop users. This is due to its high level of reliability and sophisticated features that has made it to be ahead of most laptop brands […]
November 12, 2019

How to Unlock Samsung Laptop Password If Locked Out Windows 7/8/10

When someone forgets the password of the laptop it really is something very difficult thing to retrieve. It is one of the characteristic of Samsung laptops that when someone puts a wrong password and tries to […]
November 11, 2019

How to Reset/Change Microsoft Account Password

“I have forgotten the password for my Microsoft account. I need immediate access to the said account. But I can’t seem to figure out a way for Microsoft password reset. How do I reset the password?” […]
November 8, 2019

How to Format Sony Vaio Laptop without CD

Organizations can utilize the back-up abilities of the product to shield PCs from information lost, just as use the restore method to recover the operating system. Usually, laptops don’t accompany recovery discs anymore, however, Sony VAIO […]
November 2, 2019

Windows 10 Login without Password, How to Do?

When you’re using a Windows system, it’s always important to keep in mind that the login password is one of the primary defense mechanisms of the Windows ecosystem to prevent unwanted access. While it’s very useful […]
November 2, 2019

How to Reset Windows Server 2008 R2 Administrator Password

If you’ve forgotten the administrator password of Windows Server 2008, it’s not a pleasant experience. Everything within the server ecosystem revolves around the administrative power. It’s the administrator that has the full system under control. Now, […]
November 1, 2019

How to Reset Microsoft Surface Pro Password If Forgot

Microsoft surface pro is a combination of tablet and laptop, it is a very helpful companion in travel. You don’t need to carry the whole laptop during travel and respond to important emails, also write some […]
October 31, 2019

How to Reset Forgotten Computer Password in Windows 10/8/7

No one can deny the importance of a password that is used for Windows so that it can be protected from unwanted access. We all know, nowadays, we prefer to store out whole significant data on […]
October 29, 2019

How to Restore Acer Laptop to Factory Settings without Password

“I am unable to perform functions on my Acer laptop because it is always acting up. It frustrates me when I want to perform a task and the laptop hangs or gets stuck. Even on the […]
October 28, 2019

How to Factory Reset Lenovo Laptop without Password

Using a laptop is supposed to assist you with getting work done more efficiently; however, a few human mishaps ranging from loss of passwords to cracked screens or unplanned issues like malware attacks could hinder your […]
October 25, 2019

How to Unlock Dell Laptop Password If Forgot

Forgetting about the Dell laptop password can be a challenging situation for you. When this situation happens, you are going to lose your access to your Dell laptop. It means that you cannot get access to […]
October 25, 2019

How to Unlock Lenovo Laptop Forgot Password on Windows 7/8/10

I am in trouble as my Lenovo laptop forgot password. My laptop was pre-installed with Windows 7, so, the moment I upgraded it to Windows 10, I got locked out of the machine. It kept showing […]
October 24, 2019

How to Unlock Asus Laptop without Password (Locked Out)

No matter how many times you try to access a locked Asus laptop with the incorrect password, it is never going to budge. Yes, you can count on that! That means, if you ever forget your […]
October 24, 2019

How to Reset Password on Asus Laptop Windows 10/8/7 If Forgot

Asus Laptops, along with other top-notch qualities, are known for their high-end security solutions. Passwords on Asus laptops, or as a matter of fact, on all laptops are a good way to secure your personal data. […]
October 24, 2019

How to Break into Windows 10 Admin Account without Password

“I upgraded my computer and didn’t know that this upgrading will mess with my log-in into my device. Well, I can’t reach my computer because of Windows 10 administrative account and forget password. I am totally […]
October 23, 2019

How to Unlock HP Laptop Forgot Password

The first thing to do after getting knowing that you are locked out of HP laptop is don’t get confused, take it very easy and try to remember the forgotten HP laptop password peacefully. Unfortunately, if […]
October 23, 2019

How to Unlock A Windows 10/8/7 Laptop without Password

Are you one of them who are discovering how to unlock a Windows 10/8/7 laptop without a password? No more worries to you, I will show you how to unlock a password protected laptop using a […]
October 22, 2019

How to Reset Windows XP Administrator Password If Forgot

If you confused at “i forgot my Windows xp password”, here is the post for you to get a guide to Windows xp administrator password reset step by step. You might be thinking that while the […]
October 22, 2019

How to Factory Reset Asus Tablet if Forgot Password

Asus tablet resetting is a usual last resort for fixing software problems in electronic devices. It also helps if you, for some reason, want to refresh your device and breathe new life into it. However, the […]
October 21, 2019

How to Crack Windows 10 Password without Resetting

In this article, We are going to discuss How to crack Windows 10 password Without Restoring it to factory settings. So, hold tight to get your forgotten Windows 10 password back. We will be discussing how […]
October 21, 2019

Top 10 Best Windows Password Recovery Tools in 2019

Everyone wants to feel safe and protected, so it is “safe” to assume that security is a priority for most humans. It doesn’t matter what’s being protected, our health, kids, finances or especially, our gadgets; we […]
October 19, 2019

How to Reset Dell Laptop Password on Windows 10/8/7 without Disk

If you are reading this post, you are probably looking to learn how to reset Dell laptop password without disk, and that what you will get from this article. The first thing you should do now […]
October 14, 2019

[4 Solutions]Locked Out of Windows 7 Computer/Laptop Account

It is very exasperating when you find that you are locked out of Windows 7 account and don’t remember the password anymore. Having no reset disk seems the cardinal problem when a password reset disk is […]
October 14, 2019

How to Use Offline NT Password & Registry Editor for Password Reset

In our everyday life, we use various devices to complete our work, for recreational purposes or communicating with people. Every device olds important information and files related to our personal and professional life. So we lock […]
October 12, 2019

How to Change Administrator Password on Windows 8/8.1

There are various ways to change Windows 8/8.1 password. Depending on your situation, you can change it the easy way or the hard way. No matter whatever method you follow, you can get back your access […]
October 12, 2019

How to Factory Reset Windows Vista/XP Without Password

Unlike the newer version of Windows, the procedure of Windows Vista factory reset without password is a bit different and technical. But don’t worry, if you have lost that password, you can use a Windows installation […]
October 11, 2019

Top 6 Best Windows 10 Password Reset Tool

If you are using a computer/Laptop then protecting your computer with a strong password should be the first preference determined by how many cracking password tries are made every day. Suppose you are unable to get […]
October 11, 2019

How to Bypass Windows 10/8/7 Laptop Forgotten Password

Forgetting something important is quite a common phenomenon in the life of every human being. Windows login password is such an important thing and if you forgot laptop password, you’re not alone. You, I and everyone […]
October 10, 2019

How to Get Into a Toshiba Laptop without Password or Disk

It is a common notion when people might think that there are always different kind of solutions for diverse conditions whether that’s not the complete truth. For instance, you want to recover Windows password whichever brands […]
October 10, 2019

How to Unlock Windows 10 Computer without Password

Forgot Windows 10 password and wondering how to unlock Windows 10 password so that you can again sign in to your computer and continue the work? Don’t worry, continue this article to find a perfect solution […]
September 27, 2019

How to Factory Reset HP Laptop without Password

All security measures seem very great but if you are using a very complex password and often change it then it is possible that one day when you enter your password you see a message on […]
September 25, 2019

How to Reset Password on HP Laptop Windows 10/8/7 without Disk

If you are reading this, you are probably looking to learn how to reset admin password on HP laptop. I would say it is impossible to reset password on, and you need to format the machine, […]
September 25, 2019

How to hack Windows 10 password with/without software

Windows is a robust operating system and one of the most popular in the world. The latest iteration of this OS is Windows 10. Windows 10, like other versions of Windows, allow users to have separate […]
September 24, 2019

How to Reset Windows 10 Password without Reset Disk If Forgot

Passwords are used to protect our privacy from unauthorized users. Almost every one of us gets the benefit of putting passwords to their electronic devices such as computers, mobiles phones, etc. No doubt, that these passwords […]
September 24, 2019

How to Break Administrator Password in Windows 7 without Login

We put the password to Windows to protect our personal data from unauthorized users. The admin password is the primary line of defense for protecting your data from those who want to invade in your privacy. […]
September 20, 2019

How to Log into Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista without Password

Password protection is available on every version of Windows OS. This is the best way to increase the security of your Windows account. With the added security it has also become quite impossible for the users […]
September 19, 2019

How to Hack Windows 7 Password (Admin or User Account)

Every OS in the world is equipped with a prevention system in order to stop unauthorized access, but these protection systems are also a two-way street. Without the proper password, even the user won’t be able […]
September 19, 2019

How to Create Password Reset Disk for Windows 10/8.1/8/7

The Windows password reset disk is a way to log back into your Windows system if locked out. You should set up this password reset disk in advance just in case you forget your Windows password […]
September 19, 2019

How to Bypass Windows 8 Password with/without Software

Did you forget your Windows 8 user account password and you were thinking about doing a Windows reinstallation, stop right there, which would bring a lot of trouble and waste hours to do this? Even though […]
September 16, 2019

Forgot Windows 8 Password? Top 6 Ways to Reset Windows 8 Password

We get many comments from readers saying, “I forgot my Windows 8 password;” it happens to the best of us, so do not worry if you are experiencing this now. If you forgot Windows 8 password, […]
September 11, 2019

How to Bypass Windows XP Password without Losing Data

Password is an important protection that you can offer your computer, mobile or any other device. A right and robust password will ensure the safety of your digital equipment and other devices. But there are many […]
September 10, 2019

How to Bypass Windows Vista Password with/without Software

For adequate protection, every Windows user must use a password to protect their account. This is a universal iron code. However, when the password is forgotten, this protective layer can become a real pain. Did you […]
September 9, 2019

How to Bypass Windows 10 Password If Locked Out

Security of electronic devices is very essential for users. This is the reason most of the people put password or PIN codes to their devices such as a computer, laptop, mobile, etc. These passwords save their […]
September 6, 2019

How To Hack Windows XP/Vista Password Without Reinstalling

In this day and age, data privacy is a big deal, and so computer users are encouraged to always secure their machines with a strong and hard-to-guess password, biometric unlocking, and several other security features. However, […]
September 4, 2019

How to Hack Windows 8/8.1 Password without Reset Disk

We have hundreds of methods available to hack Windows 8 password. With each method comes its own benefits and advantages. If you have forgotten your Windows 8/8.1 password then you cannot recover or access the files […]
September 3, 2019

How to Remove Administrator/Login Password from Windows 7

Passwords are set for the security of your computers. But have you thought that sometimes they become a headache for you. There are many people who do not like to enter passwords every time they login […]
September 3, 2019

How to Change Windows 7 Password without Knowing Current Password

Adding a password to your Windows account is defined as increasing the security for that account, for preventing unauthorized access. This is a general concept and used by most of the users. But there are some […]
September 2, 2019

How to Factory Reset Windows 7 without Password

Factory defaults or factory settings means the process of restoring or resetting the computer to its original configuration as it was when you have first purchased it. With the help of factory reset on your computer, […]
September 2, 2019

Forgot Windows 7 Password No Reset Disk, How to Fix?

Adding an administrator password ensures that files and data in the computer are secured and no one can access data without your permission. But, sometimes, things do not go how you think. Many users forget their […]
August 30, 2019

How to Reset Windows 7 Password Without Password Reset Disk

Human nature consists of many qualities and one quality is forgetfulness. Many people have a password to login to the Windows, but what if they forget the password. If you don’t remember your Windows 7 password […]
August 29, 2019

How to Crack Windows 7 Login Password without Losing Data

You have so many methods available on how to crack Windows 7 password. Each method has its own benefits and advantages. If you have forgotten your password, you cannot recover or access your files so this […]
August 28, 2019

How to Unlock Windows 7 Computer/Laptop without Password

One of the dreadful fear anyone can face is the loss of their Windows 7 password. Most of the times, people store all of their essential and critical business data without making any copy of it. […]
August 27, 2019

How to Bypass Windows 7 Password

How to bypass Administrator password on Windows 7? There are many ways to bypass password from Windows 7, but most people prefer to use the easiest ways. Windows 7 Admin password is one of the most […]
August 26, 2019

How to Reset Forgot Password on Acer Laptop without Disk

To keep the information or data available on the Acer laptop, it is essential to add security, so that no one can access our laptop without permission. But sometimes, things don’t go as we expect. It […]
August 23, 2019

How to Use Ophcrack for Windows 10/8/7 Password Reset

Since the launch of Windows OS, password recovery programs for the said operating system are in demand. Having over a billion users, there are some who are bound to lock themselves out of their computers. Feeling […]
August 23, 2019

Best Windows Password Cracker – Crack Windows Password

We secure our computer by adding security passwords on it. Adding a password helps us in protecting our important data and information. But, sometimes, you forget the password of your own Windows computer. This is why […]
August 23, 2019

Best Windows Password Unlocker – Unlock Windows Password

Windows Password Unlocker programs are designed specifically to unlock Windows accounts without password. A few years back, there are only a few password unlocker programs available but now the internet is flooded with them. There are […]