Problèmes Mot de passe Excel - Trucs et astuces pour toutes les sortes de problèmes Mot de passe Excel
juin 22, 2020

Comment contourner ou pirater le mot de passe d’un fichier Excel

Il existe de nombreuses raisons différentes pour lesquelles une personne ne peut pas accéder à un fichier Microsoft Exel. La raison principale et la plus courante parmi les diverses raisons est un mot de passe erroné […]
juin 22, 2020

Comment ouvrir un fichier Excel protégé par un mot de passe

Avant d’apprendre comment ouvrir des fichiers Excel protégés par un mot de passe, nous allons passer en revue un peu de contexte. L’avènement de la technologie est un phénomène qui a été inévitable de manière exponentielle. […]
juin 2, 2020

Comment Récupérer ou Décrypter le Mot de Passe d’un Fichier Excel

Microsoft nous permet d’utiliser un outil essentiel pour stocker des informations importantes : il s’agit du classeur MS Excel. Les fichiers Excel sont fréquemment utilisés pour traiter des informations professionnelles/officielles qui doivent être protégées grâce à […]
mai 21, 2020

Comment décrypter un fichier Excel sans mot de passe (xls/xlsx)

La plupart d’entre nous sont des utilisateurs d’Excel, sinon, vous devrez peut-être également analyser un grand nombre de données au bureau ou à la maison. En outre, certains doivent encore traiter les données des magasins et […]
avril 27, 2020

Mot de Passe Excel Oublié 2016/2013/2010/2007? 4 Méthodes pour le Récupérer

Nous utilisons des mots de passe pour protéger nos fichiers MS Excel. Sans ces mots de passe, les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas ouvrir le fichier. Il s’agit d’une méthode parfaitement sécurisée cependant si le propriétaire du […]
avril 21, 2020

Top 8 des meilleurs logiciels de récupération de mots de passe Excel / outils en ligne

Les feuilles Microsoft Excel sont largement utilisées pour stocker des données d’information de tous types. Microsoft permet à Excel de sécuriser le fichier avec un mot de passe. Mais le niveau de sécurité élevé ou faible […]
avril 21, 2020

Comment déverrouiller une feuille de calcul Excel

Microsoft fournit une couche de sécurité supplémentaire pour empêcher que vos données ne soient vues de tous. Vous pouvez définir le mot de passe pour sécuriser votre tableur. Avant de définir le mot de passe, vous […]

Excel Password Tips - Everything You Need to Know About Excel Password
May 26, 2020

How to Unprotect Excel 2016 Without Password

Adding a secure password is essential. By adding a strong password, you will be ensured that your file is safe, and no one can access it without your permission. But many times, it may happen that […]
February 4, 2020

How to Remove Password from Excel 2018/2016/2013/2010/2007

Computer experts strongly recommend putting a password when working on any kind of document. The aim is to protect the content from possible theft and distortion of information by hackers and intruders. People often use excel […]
January 16, 2020

How to Bypass or Hack Excel File Password

There are a lot of different reasons due to which an individual is unable to access the Microsoft Exel file. The primary and the most common reason among multiple is a wrong password or unable to […]
January 9, 2020

How To Open Password Protected Excel File

Before we learn how to open password protected Excel files, we will go through a little background. The advent of technology has been one which has been exponentially inevitable. The use of computers has superseded everything […]
January 9, 2020

How to Break or Crack Excel File Password

Microsoft comes with a vital tool to store critical information, i.e., the MS Excel Workbook. The Excel files are widely used by people to carry personal as well as the business/official information that needs to protect […]
January 9, 2020

How to Decrypt Excel File without Password (xls/xlsx)

Most of us are excel users, and if you aren’t, you might be bound to analyze a lot of data either from office or home. Besides, some still need to handle data from shops and larger […]
December 23, 2019

Top 8 Best Excel Password Recovery Software/Online Tools

Microsoft Excel sheets have extensive use to store informational data of many types. Microsoft enables Excel to secure the file with a password. But the high or low level of security using a password becomes the […]
December 21, 2019

How to Unlock an Excel Spreadsheet

Microsoft provides an extra layer of security to prevent your data from the eyes of everyone. You can set the password to secure your spreadsheet. Before setting the password you must know the procedure to unlock […]
December 18, 2019

Forgot Excel Password 2016/2013/2010/2007? 4 Methods to Recover

People protect their MS Excel files using passwords. Without these passwords, a user cannot open the file. This is a very secure method, but if the owner forgot password for Excel file, it backfires as they […]